Oliver Jeffers Stuff Oliver Jeffers Stuff
For the foreseeable future, OJ Stuff will focus on supporting our community and maintaining the safety and health of our small studio and it’s customers. Please expect a hold on orders and feel free to email hello@oliverjeffersstore.com with any questions or for updates. Please stay safe, healthy and at home!

The Crayons 12" Plush

'Slow' from Here We Are

New Limited Edition Print

Limited Edition Lithographs

from The Fate of Fausto

"For all you folks stuck at home in the coming weeks due to COVID, I will be reading one of my books every weekday, and talking about some of the things that went into making it. We are all at home, but none of us are alone. Let’s be bored together."

Watch LIVE on Oliver's instagram (@oliverjeffers)

at 6 PM GMT/ 2 PM EST/ 11 AM PST or view here.